Het bestuur

De sporttakvertegenwoordigers en het Dagelijks Bestuur
vormen samen het bestuur van Gay Sportclub Kouros.

Dagelijks bestuur

Voorzitter Hans Vermeer info@kouroseindhoven.nl
Secretaris Cees Jansen secretaris@kouroseindhoven.nl
Penningmeester Cesar Chang Chang penningmeester@kouroseindhoven.nl
Communicatie John ter Haar communicatie@kouroseindhoven.nl
Algemeen Bestuurslid Lianne Drijver algemeenbesturslid@kouroseindhoven.nl

Sporttakvertegenwoordigers

Conditietraining Johan Rozenbrand conditietraining@kouroseindhoven.nl
Stijldansen Peter Jacobs dansen@kouroseindhoven.nl
Squash Vacant info@kouroseindhoven.nl
Tennis Dorinda van de Kerkhof/Gert-jan Hafkamp tennis@kouroseindhoven.nl
Volleybal Jos Koppen volleybal@kouroseindhoven.nl
Zaalvoetbal Dames Diana van Limpt zaalvoetbal@kouroseindhoven.nl
Zwemmen Cesar Chang Chang zwemmen@kouroseindhoven.nl
Bootcamp Cees Janssen bootcamp@kouroseindhoven.nl
Wielrennen Paul Slegers wielrennen@kouroseindhoven.nl
Golf Joost Bekkers golf@kouroseindhoven.nl